current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2002-07-24 - 12:03 p.m.
My Girls

Wow, is it ever quiet in here now! I just sent the girls outside to play, to run off some steam!

I just got back from my workout, and it was great! It seemed to go so quickly today....guess having a good book and a good CD certainly helps! I finished Irresistible Forces, and now I'm starting on Leap Of Faith. I'm really enjoying my Danielle Steel reading, she's a great storyteller!

I took the girls to the library yesterday, to recheck my Book Club book, and get a few more books. Maddy got books about Hawaii, and Rachel got books about cats. Rachel even read a book to me about The Old Black Fly, which is quite an accomplishment for her...she's so NOT the reader!

Ewwwww, Rachel just invited Maddy to see her feed a bug to the mommy hamster! Apparently, this one is just maimed, and not completely cut up. Ooookayyyy, I worry about that little girl sometimes! I'm glad, though, that Rachel doesn't mind feeding bugs to the mommy hamster...those babies are GROWING! I'm sure it takes a lot out of her to keep them fed!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message