current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2002-09-12 - 9:58 p.m.
Light at the end of the tunnel!

Man, it's amazing, the things you hold onto....hoping one day you'll need them! I've thrown away more junk today than I thought possible! Good thing tomorrow is garbage day!

I got all the stuff out from under the girls' bed, and man, can I just say that under their bed is SCA-RY! I'd be afraid of the dark in their room, too, if I had all that stuff under my bed! Hmmm...come to think of it, I used to at their age, so I guess I have no room to talk! Anyway, that's a different story, hehe!

So, in the morning, I've got a little straightening up to do...nothing really major. I've got until 1:30, thank goodness, that should give me ample time! I've started to panic mostly because I have no idea how these pre-inspections go! We've always lived in civillian housing in this area, and sure, we've had move-out inspections, but nothing THIS thorough! But, as Mike reminded me, this is only a PRE-inspection, and that should mean they're going to point out what needs to be done. When he called me earlier, I was ready to throw in the towel (figuratively!)...I criiied and told him that I need a LONG vacation after all of this mess is over! Wish me luck!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message