current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2002-09-16 - 12:25 p.m.
The Slowest Day EVER!

Man, I tell ya....yesterday just seemed to DRAG by! I don't know if it was the fact that I was watching the clock for 9:00 to get here, or that Mike and I fought all day! Either way, it went in painfully slow motion!

Mike and I have fought like cats and dogs lately, and during the past week when I was killing myself to get this place inspection-ready, I was really ready to give up! I had no qualms against just giving up and telling him to go by himself! I hope we can get along now, though, since we PASSED out pre-inspection! The odd thing is, too, that the woman who did our pre-inspect was the same one responsible for getting Mike's Nova towed! She was strangely nice, too....go figure! All I care about, though, is that the pre-inspect is over, and we can get on with setting up our pack-out!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message