current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2002-09-19 - 1:16 p.m.
Two More Days....

...until one of the BIG games TN will play this season! We play Florida on Saturday, and you'd better bet I'm going to be glued to the TV! I'm curious to see how their new coach is doing...!

Things have slowed down a LITTLE since we did our pre-inspect, but mannnn, there's STILL so much left to do! Mainly, just getting rid of stuff we don't need. I bade a tearful goodbye to my Rice-A-Roni timer yesterday....man, I don't think it's worked in YEARS! I've had it for a long time, though. It's so cute, it used to play the Rice-A-Roni theme when the timer went off! I went through our videos today and got rid of a LOT of them, too. Now, on to the girls' books...wow!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message