current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2002-09-22 - 9:14 a.m.
Gloooom, Despairrr, and Agony on meee!

Man, can I just say how much the TN/FL game SUCKED??? TN went out there and played like a bunch of morons....missed tackles, fumbled balls, and penalties out the wazoo! Mannnn! We basically just handed the game to FL on a silver platter! I'm willing to bet, too, that TN won't be number 4 in the polls anymore! They're going to do well to be good enough to place in the Top 10! Grrrrrr!!!

Anyway, whaddya do? Just put your TN shirt back on next game and continue on! My blood still runs Big Orange...win or lose!

To sort of soften the blow, Mike and I watched some of Fletch last night....that's the movie we went to see on our third date, hehe! I really like that movie, but fell asleep about halfway through, snicker! Too much activity yesterday! I walked back and forth quite a bit between where Maddy was playing, and my place. We walked over, and she forgot her helmet, so I walked back and got it for her. There's a boy who rides her bus who lives in the duplex area of housing, and she wanted to go play with him. I don't know what's taken her so long to figure out he lives that close....go figure! Hehe, they're the only two from our neighborhood who ride that bus, so he and his mom are what I go by when I try to figure out how late we are in the mornings! Friday, the bus didn't make it here for some reason, so we were each stuck taking both of our kids to school....which usually isn't TOO bad, but with two different schools, presents a problem with getting all our kids to school on time! I'm happy to say, though, that both Maddy AND Rachel made it to school on time that day, yayyyy! I don't know how I did it, but I did it, hehe!

The girls spent the night with Mackenzie last night, and Mike has duty today, so it's just me and Peppy and QUIET! Rachel's friend Zachary is coming over to play today at noon, so that should be fun! She's not seen him for a long time! Sadly, it may be the last time she sees him before we move, pout! Guess that's part and parcel of being a military family, huh? At least for another three and 1/2 years, anyway, then I look forward to SOME semblance of normalcy, snicker!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message