current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2002-10-07 - 5:23 p.m.
A Breather

Man, today has been SO crazy! It started out simply enough...I had a list of things to do, and had planned on all going smoothly. Well, it was not to happen!!

First off, I called Tricare several times, asking about physicals for the girls for school in TN(even after having just had physicals for Hawaii!), then I called the school they're going to be going to, just to double check. Then, was the fun game of finding a provider in TN....printing forms from the computer and filling them out....ugh! All the while, while I was on uber hold, I cleaned out the drawers in our computer desk! At least I got THAT done!

So, I guess you could say I got little accomplished today, aside from getting the ball rolling on the girls' admission to another school. Let's hope I don't run into any more snags!!

I am going to be SO ready for my trip with the girls to TN, then to see my DEAREST friends in IL!! I still haven't told the girls yet, as far as going to see Cory, Vicki, Jen and everyone, but I KNOW they're going to be so EXCITED!! It will be totally awesome, as usual!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message