current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2003-01-02 - 5:23 p.m.
*All is quiet....on New Years' Dayyyy...*

Yah, a pretty slow one here, yesterday! Of course, we had our black-eyed peas for luck for the year...something we've done for a long time!

I didn't even touch on Tennessee's loss to Maryland...man, what a SORRY game that must have been!! Unfortunately, we don't have cable yet, so I missed the Peach Bowl on New Years' Eve. Well, let me just say that there's always next year! So, now, I guess my thoughts will turn to the Wolves, and to the Tennessee Titans...from what I hear, they've earned a playoff slot. If they have, you know I'll be in there rooting for them! Maybe that will help me feel a little more *connected*, too.

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message