current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2003-01-15 - 6:00 a.m.
Natural Woman?

Earth%20girl
Which Ultimate Beautiful Woman are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

Hehe, a *natural* woman? Okay, I'll take it! Thanks, Dana, for these neat things to put on our diaries!

I've felt like a natural woman, lately, man! We just got two new puppies...yah, it's like having babies around, all over again! Sheesh...two puppies, a cat, two lizards, and a tank full of ocean critters...! What am I thinking? Just as long as there isn't a snake around, I'm okay with it!

I worked out yesterday for the first time in FOREVER, and it was great! Only thing is, the gym here only has one elliptical...and it was out of order! So, I did the Rocky Mtn. walk on the treadmill for 30 min., then went and did my weights. I also walked to and from the gym, so that's extra time, too! Oh, and I did yoga last night...can I just say how MUCH I missed it??

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message