current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2003-01-30 - 9:16 a.m.
Cycling class and Jamba Juice

Hehe, well, I went to cycling class last night...otherwise known as spinning. It seems to be easier the second time around, but mannnn, it's still tough! Actually, it was SO tough the first time, that we took to calling our instructor Mistress Carla! She's a tough one, that one is! But hey, if it weren't tough or challenging, then what would be the point, ya know?

So, after cycling, Wendy and Lee and I went to Jamba Juice...can I just say YUMMM!! They have a really, really awesome t-shirt, there, too, that I plan on getting next time I'm there! Last night, I got the Peenya Cowlada and yummm!! The Orange Dream Machine is good, too...almost like an orange creamsicle!

The girls were getting ready for bed when I got home, so I had time to get them tucked in, change into my jammies, and read! I'm reading A Widow For One Year, and what an off-the-wall book it is! Typical John Irving, though...I like his writing style. He keeps ya on your toes!

Today I'm going to the movies with Wendy and Lee, and we're going to see Chicago. I can't wait to see it...I so love movies! I'm hoping I can resist the concession stand, though, hehe!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message