current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2003-02-02 - 6:00 p.m.
A little too much fun!

Wowww, what a rough day it's been! Well, it's totally my own fault, though...see, I had a bit too much to drink last night when hanging out with the neighbors, and now I'm payin', BIG TIME! I'm feeling better now, but sheesh, what a beginning to the day!

So now, I'm hungry as heck and ready to put some food on the grill! I had potato soup earlier, which usually helps take the edge off a hangover. It was soooo yummy...amazing how good it was after my headache went away and I was able to eat!

You can bet I'm NOT going to be repeating that little episode again! Sure, when I go to Vegas with V, I plan on having some drinks here and there, but I'm not going to overdo it! I don't want to miss a MINUTE of anything going on over there!

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message