current
older
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2003-05-19 - 8:42 a.m.
Four More Days!

Oh, I SO can't wait to see V and her parents in Vegas!! Just four more days now, yayyy! I'm going to be playing the Packing Game today, hehe, that should be fun! Let's hope that I remember MOST of the stuff I plan on bringing!

Maddy seemed a bit sad this morning, and I asked her what was wrong....all I could get at first were tears, but then she told me she wished I wasn't leaving Wednesday. She even wanted to stay out of school today, to *spend time* with me! Awwww, what a cutie she is! What a cutie they BOTH are! I'm going to miss them both SO MUCH, but my time in Vegas is going to be much-needed time to catch my breath and remind myself that I DO have a separate identity, apart from being *Mrs. Jackson* and *Mommy*! That's so important.

last - next

Sign My Tag Board

Name

Site

Message